Certified Onsite Forklift Training For Florida
WE COME TO YOU!
1-10 Employee starting at
11-25 Employee starting at
26-50 Employee starting at
Our forklift safety training course satisfies the Florida training requirements of 29 CFR 1910.178 for both initial and refresher training.
We’ll cover the regulations, responsibilities, and requirements for forklift operators and forklift maintenance in these programs:
Do you have more than 50 Employees that need training? No problem. Please request your quote here
Powered Industrial Truck License (Forklift)
This license allows you to use the most common types of forklift trucks including high reach forklifts. You’ll receive a license to operate a forklift truck for 3 years once certified through our training.
Forklift Training Facts
Anyone operating a forklift must be trained and certified in accordance with OSHA’s training requirements of 29 CFR 1910.178. Licenses must be renewed every three years. The penalty for operating a forklift without a valid certification begin at $7,000 and can go as high as $70,000.
It is estimated that every year there are up to 100,000 injuries involving forklifts in the United States, with as many as one hundred people losing their lives.
Forklift Training is critical for the safety of your employees and your company!